IF I HAD TO START COLLEGE OVER AGAIN

Image

If I had to start college over again, I’d be sillier than I’ve been.

And yes, I have had my days…

But given another chance I’d take more chances.

I would make the most of my classes, would engage my teachers more.

I would ask more questions.

I would do more assignments on my own first.

Then afterwards I’d totally make the most of my free time. I’d go to all the fun events with my friends instead of watching movies alone in my room.

If I had to start college over, I’d laugh at myself more, be sillier around my friends and take fewer things seriously.

I would dare to take the banana ride…or have my face painted at the kids’ park.

If I had to start college over again, I would take more walks to the nature park.

I’d do something special for my friends on their birthdays.

I’d ask for forgiveness sooner and forgive even faster.

I’d invite someone who missed a room to come bunk at my place.

I’d smile and hug more.

I would audition for more talent events.

I would enjoy every moment and make more moments, to speak the truth; I would have nothing but moments.

If I had to start college over, I would join a bible study sooner.

I would volunteer more.

I would go to church more often. 

4 thoughts on “IF I HAD TO START COLLEGE OVER AGAIN

  1. lovely piece gurly… reminiscing galore hehe.. there is still time to audition for more talent shows… not mentioning, am looking foward to you being sillier around your friends, namely; p31 hahaha

Leave a Reply

