Purple,Royalty.

If ever Kenya had a spring time, this is it! Purple flowers are floating mid air and falling on the streets and side walks, on fences and terraces, on the grass and on the soil.The dusty pot-holed road to work is all purple, purple with hints of orange and bright yellow hues.
Each time I walk on that road, each morning I step on the purple flowers, I feel like royalty. Like a princess. It feels like someone, up above, knew I would pass that way today and they took time to spray royalty for me.
I say am God’s girl, He seems to agree that I am His too. For a moment I behold eternity, not only in my heart, but with my eyes too.
The dusty pot-holed road to work is all purple, purple with hints of orange and bright yellow hues, and it reminds me of my heritage. I am royalty.

lady of the club

Leave a Reply

